Thursday, August 29, 2019

Cornish Book Birthday, Plus a New Giveaway!

My UK romance A Wedding in Cornwall is turning 3...and I'm celebrating with a Giveaway perfect for Poldark fans! Click the pic below and register for your chance to win awesome Cornish-themed prizes, including a collectible Demelza 'Knitdark' doll, paperbacks of 'A Wedding in Cornwall' the series, or even a custom e-Reader case featuring original cover art from my books! 


https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/33c69494270/

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Join my Cornish Giveaway!!!


Fans of Cornwall and Poldark, I hope you'll be sure to join my special Giveaway event to celebrate the release of Book 2 in my all-new series, A LITTLE HOTEL IN CORNWALL. Check out the cool prizes below and sign up for your chance to win one of these unique and fun items. The contest will close by August 21st, so hurry up and join the fun!!




Sign Up HERE

Friday, May 11, 2018

Preorder Available for One Day Like This

My new wedding-themed romance with UK publisher Bookouture is now available for preorder! Isn't the cover just stunning? 





Tessa has always dreamed of her own business. And when a beautiful tumbledown house comes up for sale in the Southern town of Bellegrove, she knows it has perfect potential to be an amazing one-stop wedding shop.

Teaming up with wedding planner to the stars Stefan, cake-baker extraordinaire Ama, and dress designer Natalie, they’re ready for big things. They’ve even found their first client – a sweet old lady called Bianca, who’s desperate to give her grandson a spectacular wedding. (Even though he’s equally determined to keep it simple and romantic.)

But as the big day approaches, things start to go wrong. Handsome handyman Blake Ellingham breaks the news that the building needs re-wiring and the bill for renovations is longer than a royal wedding train. And then Stefan suddenly quits…

Can Tessa pull off the dream wedding? Can Blake be convinced to help? And if the electrics are broken, why are so many sparks flying between him and Tessa?

Find your Amazon copy right HERE

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Cover Reveal: An American in Cornwall

The cover art is finally here for one of the final two novellas in my series 'A Wedding in Cornwall'! Book 11 sweeps Julianne away to a quaint village in North Cornwall for a holiday full of laughter and adventure. Now available for pre-order, it has an official release date for April 25th.



Pre-order your Amazon copy HERE

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

My Three Book Deal with UK publisher Bookouture!







Exciting news for the new year: I've recently signed a three book deal with the lovely publisher Bookouture, an imprint of Hachette UK!

Called The Wedding Belles, this brand-new romance series will follow the stories of three friends--event planner Tess, cake-baker Ama, and dress designer Natalie--as they launch their very own wedding planning firm. Book 1 is scheduled to make its debut this July.

You can read the big announcement at Bookouture's site HERE, where you'll find many bestselling titles in women's fiction, romance, and thrillers!

Saturday, January 13, 2018

A Sewing Circle in Cornwall Now Available!



Can you believe we've reached Book 9 with Julianne, Matt, and the rest of the gang at Cliffs House?  Check out the description and cover below!



A Sewing Circle in Cornwall:


Determined to help with the autumn village heritage fete for charity, Julianne joins the local quilting circle and discovers that her creative talents do not extend to patchwork and small stitches, and, worse, that her time is stretched too thin already by assisting Lady Amanda in organizing the event's festivities. When Julianne encounters an age-old feud between two villagers over the village's 'Old Cornish' name, she wants to get involved in finding the solution — and, as a result of this impulsive habit, incites a fierce argument between herself and Matt that leaves them both feeling distant and unhappy.

Fighting with Matthew is bad enough — but to make things worse, the village's requested 'celebrity host' for the fete is none other than Petal Price-Parker, who arrives as gorgeous as ever, and with her marriage doomed to be nothing more than celebrity gossip in a few more weeks. To Julianne's dismay, Matt and Petal are thrown together by the local garden club's role in the fete, where it becomes obvious that Matt's runway model ex still finds him attractive after years apart.

Is this the end for Julianne and Matt's perfect romance? Will Matt's feelings for Petal return? Will Julianne finish her pathetic patchwork quilt in time for the fete? Find the answers to these questions and others in Book Nine of the bestselling romance series!



Buy your copy HERE

Friday, June 23, 2017

New Release: The Bronte Book Club for Hopeless Romantics

Coffee, classic books, a little matchmaking...what could possibly go wrong? For librarian Paige "Peg" Turner, the summer is off to a less-than-perfect start, with her car in the garage and her beach vacation postponed indefinitely. Helping the lovelorn members of the local book club discover some real life romance provides a much needed distraction, but will Peg's efforts prove more disastrous than helpful?




Find your Amazon copy HERE